Show/Hide

WELCOME TO THE NEW CITY OF COLUMBUS WEBSITE

Please contact us with any feedback

Staff

Print

Columbus, MS Chief Martin Andrews  
Fire Chief Martin Andrews
Serving since 1987
(662) 329-5121 Ext. 4100
mandrews@columbusms.org

Columbus, MS Chief of Training Duane Hughes  
Assistant Chief Duane Hughes
Serving since 1995
(662) 329-5121 Ext. 4100
dhughes@columbusms.org

Columbus, MS Battalion Chief Scott Swain  
Battalion Chief Scott Swain
Serving since 1994
(662) 329-5121 Ext. 4108
scott.swain@columbusms.org  

Battalion Chief Mike Gibson  
Battalion Chief Mike Gibson
Serving since 1996
(662) 329-5121 Ext. 4108
mgibson@columbusms.org

BattalionChief_Tommy_Massey  
Battalion Chief Tommy Massey
Serving since 1992
(662) 329-5121 Ext. 4108
tommy.massey@columbusms.org

Columbus, MS Chief of Training Mike Chandler  
Chief of Training Mike Chandler
Serving since 1995
(662) 329-5121 Ext. 4109
mchandler@columbusms.org

Columbus, MS Fire Marshal Brett Thompson  
Fire Marshal Brett Thompson
Serving since 1994
(662) 329-5121 Ext. 4114
brett.thompson@columbusms.org

PublicRelationsEducationOfficer-AnthonyColom  
Public Relations and Education Officer Anthony Colom
Serving since 1995
(662) 329-5121 Ext. 4117
acolom@columbusms.org

Deputy Fire Marshal Madison Guyton   
Deputy Fire Marshal Madison Guyton
Serving since 2007
(662) 329-5121 Ext. 4116
madison.guyton@columbusms.org

Accreditation Manager Alan Lewis  
Accreditation Manager Alan Lewis
Serving since 2005
(662) 329-5121 Ext. 4115
alan.lewis@columbusms.org 

Columbus, MS Administrative Asstistant Tabitha Barham  
Administrative Assistant Tabitha Barham
Serving since 2012
(662) 329-5121 Ext. 4100
tbarham@columbusms.org